Who are you, what do you do?

Chat about anything you like - within reason!
Jim Box

Post by Jim Box »

Seeing that we are all a nice happy community, perhaps it might be a good idea to get a mental picture of EVERY MEMBER so far.So come on guys/gals EVERYBODY reply, lets make it a monster thread (sorry Andy )I will start............. (obviously!)Jim30 yrs oldI live in WolverhamptonI drive a Vectra 1.8 LS Auto with Aircon (gotta get that one in )Ive been married 10 yrs to my wife JoeWe have five! kidsI work for Whitbread PLC in a pub & Hotel as a handyman, which involves keeping the grounds tidy, changing bulbs etc, fixing the hotel rooms when the guests trash em and generally being a handy sort of guy, I am also a qualified electrician, before I worked for Whitbread I was a Company Director but hated it, got to work at 9.00 wanted to go home at 9.05!JimP.S Include as much/little as your bravery will allow!
NC

Post by NC »

Jim I'll go next29years old the big 30 this year,I live in NorwichI drive a Rover200 but I'm changing that in a couple of months for a Focus, or something similar Not Married, with no kidsI Work as an Electrician and have done since leaving school, except for a couple of other jobs like working at Lotus for a short time, a year at a Games Company and a couple of months on the Film Lost In Space (Gotta get that one it I now seem to be an Electrician, but I still keep up 3D on the side, we do mainly Domestic and Light Industrial.Erm I buy far to many DVDs, Books, and Games never seem to have any money and have loads of ideas running round inside my head (plenty of room) with no where for them to escape, they will all slowly die from little heart attacks in the end I suppose Right sad bit over with, I spend to much time on line, love cats, would like to meet any similar minded young ladies... oh hangon wrong forum Nigel
Matt Darcy

Post by Matt Darcy »