Forum question

Comments on this forum and Star Fleet sites
Vanessa

Forum question

Post by Vanessa »

I'm new to this Ikonboard thingy, so maybe someone could explain a couple of things to me?What's with the little blue squares?Some folks have one, some two and some three.I'm guessing they are some kind of heirarchy system?Also how does the Member rating bar work?Yesterday I had a zero (blank bar), yet today I have a 5, full red bar. What's that all about then? Or is it to do with how many posts one submits?I also seem to be classified as a "Star Fleet Cadet". I think I'd rather be an "Alliance Minion" Just curious... Just been to see that "Paul" film, very funny! Made me laugh!
Evasive Manoeuvres!
Crash

Forum question

Post by Crash »

I think the blue boxes increment according to your number of messages posted. Sane thing with the Cadet thing but you can change in your profile options.The red thing is (I think) a non-democratic 'how-much-Andy-likes-you o'meter'. Which is not a complaint because I get 5 as well!Was it decent? I looked at that Paul film and compared to Hot Fuzz, it looked terrible (and I know a lot of people who hate Hot Fuzz).
Dream big and bold and daring.
Vanessa

Forum question

Post by Vanessa »